• 98.99
Overall Rating 5   494
5
4G cameras don't usually hold a signal, NOT this one. NOT a cheap plastic camera toy, it's an important part of a no wifi security plan. The mounting bracket and solar panel are excellent, as is the battery life. Very easy to set up. Don't buy a cheaper version, this one has great PTZ. Good sound quality. The app is reliable and free. With a small annual fee, you get a year of cloud service. I'm about to start the second one.
High-quality workmanship and excellent image and video quality
07/06/2024
5
was pleasantly surprised by this security camera. Since it runs solely on solar power, it works remarkably well. When I took the camera out of the box I noticed that it was a good weight and felt of pretty good quality. Setup was straightforward - the instruction manual includes a QR code that you can scan to download the app. Just register an account and then the app will search for the camera. Then it's time to move the camera to the desired position. The camera comes with the screws and plates needed to drill it, but I'm lazy so I used gorilla tape. If you haven't used the stuff yet, it's time to get to know it. It's double-sided tape that sticks permanently both inside and out. I've used it to hang solar lights, camera doorbells and now this camera with no problem and with total security. Wait... I should check the camera... Anyway, the picture quality is really great for a solar powered device. I'm sure you could get better picture quality with other cameras, but then you'd be paying a lot more and it would probably have to be wired. It depends on what you're really looking for, but this camera is ideal for our needs. We have a summer house in the garden, so we use it to keep an eye out for potential intruders. There is a monthly subscription that you need if you want to capture footage automatically. You will also need an SD card for storage. However, without the above, you can view the feed and manually press record when you see something going on. The camera sends a notification to your phone when it detects motion, which is a handy feature. However, it is very delicate and has often picked up the tree blowing in the wind. However, you can adjust the sensitivity of the motion detection feature if you want. Overall super happy with this device and would happily recommend it
Impressed! Impressed!
05/06/2024
4
An absolute gem with the latest and most innovative technology. It's the best security camera I have that is completely wireless, self-sufficient and has a solar panel to charge the battery so I don't have to take it off to charge every 2 months. What a lovely design as the plastic used for this unit is a high quality material and it comes with all the hardware including a paper template for drilling holes to ensure a perfect installation. It also comes with an extra USB cable just in case you need to charge it with a USB charger, but my camera arrived 100% charged showing no battery drain when it's off and the battery does not discharge itself. What I love most is that it has a fully motorized head, so you can use your phone to pan your head in all directions to check what's going on outside. I am very impressed with this feature as all 4 security cameras I have are only fixed in one direction so you can only see in one direction. So I had 2 cameras in the front and one on the back and side of the house. This one camera will cover the front and/or back of my entire house. No waste of expensive electricity either, as it is completely self-sufficient in power thanks to the included solar panel, which doubles as a shield or canopy to protect it from harsh weather. The only thing missing from this pack is a Micro SD/TIFF card and you're good to go. Very easy and uncomplicated installation. Just make sure your router is set to 2.4 wireless protocol during installation. *PS I did not receive an SD card or a SIM card specified in the description. I am very impressed with the design and functionality of this high quality wireless and solar powered camera from K&F Concept. I would give 10 stars
Absolutely wonderful surveillance camera, completely wireless.. Absolutely wonderful surveillance camera, completely wireless.. Absolutely wonderful surveillance camera, completely wireless..
04/06/2024
5
Easy setup, great functions and features, A+++ customer support! Great picture/video quality and you can communicate via the app/camera! Money well spent and works great although there is only 1 bar for the signal most of the time. We recommend!! I needed support to resolve my connection issues, but as it turned out I had run out of free data. However, refilling the SIM card was very easy! Photo and video taken from the app. Had a few people camping at my off-grid property. Overall very happy with this camera. Time to retire my Spypoint junk!
Great 4G LTE security camera!
03/06/2024
5
The camera is relatively cheap. It comes in a sturdy outer packaging and arrived undamaged.

The app has a clear and user-friendly design. However, the camera requires internet (important to know if you want to monitor a remote part of your own property, for example) and a power connection. You should consider this when making a purchase decision and can possibly be a KO criterion.

The camera is easy to assemble, basic knowledge of DIY is enough.

The picture is relatively clear in daylight. At night the picture with light is fine.
30/05/2024
5
For the price this is a great kit, easy install, good picture quality, motion detection is brilliant, the camera will follow you as you move through the area, also has the function to send notifications when something is detected and around that To top it off, it has two-way audio so you can yell at any unwanted guest, while it lasts it's a decent bit of kit. The only thing I don't like is that the movement is inverted, the setting hasn't been corrected yet, but I would definitely recommend it.
Crack a little bit of kit
22/05/2024
5
This surveillance camera can be connected to the WLAN network. It has a two-way audio system so you can talk to the other person.

The sound quality is okay. The camera has infrared night vision and delivers a very good black and white picture on the phone. In daylight you get a sharp and high-contrast color image.

The surveillance camera is also Alexa-compatible, but I hadn't been able to establish a connection and actually don't need it.

The camera also has motion detection and can then send a message to the recipient.
You can use the camera with an SD card up to a maximum of 120 GB, this is unfortunately not included in the scope of delivery.

After installing the app, for which you unfortunately have to register again, you can also rent cloud storage for a fee (the first six months are free). This means you can keep an eye on everything at home, even when you're on the go, no matter where you are in the world.

The camera can rotate 120° vertically and 355° horizontally. This can all be controlled via the app. That worked fine right away.

I would recommend this camera, it was fairly easy to set up and the images are of excellent quality. So I'm happy to give it five stars and a buy recommendation.
15/05/2024
5
The delivery was lightning fast and the package was very well packed. What I didn't notice was that the package was placed in my mailbox even though I was on the 1st floor and I entered a detailed address. The app is very easy to install and I was able to easily connect the camera and router. The picture quality, resolution and motion control were better than I expected. I am very satisfied, but for the long-term consequence, I cannot comment. For example, how would the view be under rain or wind. How would communication be or how would the motion sensor work are the other questions from my side.
07/05/2024
5
For readers in a hurry, the conclusion comes first:
Conclusion
If you are aware of the safety, you can't go wrong with this camera.
It is easy to use and has all the functions you need.

Test report
The power pack, drilling template, screws, dowels, instructions and of course the camera are supplied.
Functions:

The connection cable is permanently installed with the camera.
This may be unfavorable if you want to lay the cable through a wall, so our products are battery-powered or solar-powered.

Alarms are stored on the SD card, you can view them later in the app.

The app is always required for configuration. You have to register there first.
The easy configuration in the app is a plus.
Motion and sound detection are possible. You can also set motion tracking, which also works, but the camera rotates horizontally and vertically. Depending on where the camera is mounted, 2 axes are actually required for motion tracking.

The camera also has a speaker, you can talk through the app. That also works very well.
However, you cannot limit your field of vision in advance, you always have a full field of vision.
You have to be careful with outdoor recordings, since public areas are not allowed to be recorded.

It is very good that the camera can be controlled via the app. Zoom works too.
You can also have your cell phone alert you to movement or noise. It is important here that the app has the appropriate permissions.

Night vision is good, with the integrated LEDs it can also illuminate the surroundings.

Security:
With such cameras that can be accessed via the Internet, you have to trust the manufacturer, because you cannot make any security settings yourself. One must also hope that the manufacturer will react quickly when security gaps are found and update the firmware.
04/05/2024
5
Top article! I can only recommend this camera to everyone! Finally no dependence on W-LAN and electricity! I have the camera for the garden shed in the allotment. Now my things are well monitored!!! A big movie theater ! Bravo!!!!
28/04/2024