• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

or

Overall Rating 4.9   9
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Great adapter, and great concept, definitely worth more than cheaper counterparts
25/05/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
A friend of mine has used KF K&F Concept's camera adapter, it fits very well and the quality is very good, I will try it too
08/05/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Fits really well, creates a nice solid mount with little to no loose connection ensuring focus pulling is never shakey
08/05/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Was recommended this by a photographer friend and can agree, it's the best adapter ! Not at all wobbley. Great way to get more use out of some of the excellent lenses, that can be found quite inexpensively these days, on a modern camera.
05/05/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Excellent product. Very good value. A great way to bring new life to an old lens. I am impressed with the quality of the K&F Concept and the service I received.
04/05/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Not the most exciting of photographic kit, nonetheless, it either works or it's useless. This fits well, no stiffness no dramas and the lenses adapt (manual only). Works with both full frame and DX lenses, and is easy to use with the focus highlighting features of these mirrored cameras (albeit as a 10MP - Z6 - or 19MP - Z7 - crop in the DX mode). Extended the life of my A mount prime lenses, which, given the current prices of S line lenses, is no bad thing. Slight vignetting on my Sony 50'm 1.8, but nothing major.
12/01/2022
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Perfect for the job works well and give me infinity focus
22/12/2021
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
5
Bought this for a Z6. Works fine.
15/12/2021
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
2
My only issue was that on both of my AF-S lenses (35mm and 50mm) have the ability to AF but, for some reasons it didn't let my camera AF and only allowed it to Manual Focus. I've read other reviews about other types of adapters from this brand also took away their AF ability from the lens and only allowed the camera to Manually Focus too. Another thing I've come to realise is that it doesn't display the Aperture for some reason on screen but it displays ISO and Shutter Speed fine. I've changed my settings multiple times; locked and unlocked AE-L/AF-L; changed to different AF options; etc. and nothing could solve the issue.
22/06/2021
Nikon F Lenses to Nikon Z Mount Camera Adapter
4
Delivered promptly in its own little box. It works fine on my Z7. Nice fit without being too slack or tight.Only 4 stars because1. It comes without caps. So you can’t leave it on your favourite lens all the time unless you purchase an extra Nikon z body cap and z lens cap.2. It had some dust inside. A brand new product should be spotlessly clean.
30/10/2019